Lynn Hagen

ManLove Romance

Asher's Promise

Genre: Alternative Futuristic Paranormal Romance M/M
Series: Book Four in the Pride Valley series.
Release Date: June 13, 2016

After being left for dead by his own father, Joque’s torment continues. The men in the village think he’s a spy, ridiculing him at every turn and making Joque’s life a living hell. They only ray of sunshine in his life is Asher, a wolf shifter who is so far out of Joque’s reach that he thinks he’s doomed to a life of loneliness and despair.

Asher has tried countless times to get past the walls that Joque has erected. The small lion carries the burden of his father—a ruthless man who has caused nothing but chaos and destruction at every turn. Fortunately, Asher is determined to get past Joque’s defenses and make the lion his.

But a war is brewing, and Joque finds himself caught in the middle. His father has returned, and Dirk is hell-bent on ending Joque’s life…again.

Other Books In The Pride Valley Series:

1. ALEXI.jpg
2. FJORD.jpg
3. JARI.jpg

Copyright 2011-2020 Lynn Hagen, All Rights Reserved.