Lynn Hagen

ManLove Romance

Broken Halo


Genre: Alternative Paranormal Romance M/M
Series: Book Twelve in the Maple Grove series.
Release Date: November 25, 2019

Dr. Ari Bjord uprooted his life, leaving behind a broken heart as he moved to Maple Grove to become the new town doctor. His work was fulfilling, but he missed having someone special in his life. Ari just never expected that special someone to be an actual angel with a chip on his shoulder and perpetual whiskey bottle in his hand. Ari definitely had his work cut out for him.

Tortured and punished for thousands of years, Gavril was nothing short of bitter and broken. He wouldn’t know love if it walked up and slugged him on the jaw. That was until a sweet little doctor risked his life to help Gavril. Now Ari was all Gavril thought about, all he craved. With overzealous angels out to kill him, Gavril knew it was time to stop running and fight. But his biggest fight of all was learning how to love the most important person in the world to him. His mate. 

Other Books In The Maple Grove Series:

Made for Him.jpg
sound of silence.jpg

Copyright 2011-2020 Lynn Hagen, All Rights Reserved.