Lynn Hagen

ManLove Romance


Genre: Alternative Paranormal Romance M/M
Series: Book One in the Grizzly Ridge series.
Release Date: June 19, 2017

The Rising men are pure myth, or so Dane thinks. Everyone in the town of Grizzly Ridge whispers about how either the Rising men can control the wild bears that roam the mountains, or that they are the wild bears. On his way home from work one night, a stranger nearly hits Dane on the back road. When the guy gets out of his truck, Dane is kidnapped and taken high into the mountains.

Clint grew up in the mountains, his bear clan hidden from humans. Out on an errand one night, Clint decides to take a shortcut and nearly runs a man over. Pissed at the guy's carelessness, he gets out and discovers the human is his mate. His bear takes over and Clint bites him, starting the process that will enable Dane to carry his child. But Clint's life is filled with dangers, and the biggest danger of all is his father.

Other Books In The Grizzly Ridge Series:

2. BOBBY RAY.jpg
3. WADE.jpg
4. DUANE.jpg

Copyright 2011-2020 Lynn Hagen, All Rights Reserved.