Lynn Hagen

ManLove Romance

Cowboy legend

Genre: Alternative Paranormal Romance M/M
Series: Book Five in the Bear County series.
Release Date: August 25, 2014

Gabe Summerville has been thrown for a loop. His father has just announced that his bank has been used for laundering money and he needs to send Gabe away to keep his son safe. Gabe refuses to leave, insisting that he can help. But once Miller Legend is called in to protect Gabe, all bets are off. The attraction is instant and Gabe soon finds that he is fighting a losing battle, especially when Legend is a temptation he can't resist. 
Miller Legend belongs to Executive Bodyguards, a personal protection service that has settled in Bear County. When Legend takes the assignment to be Gabe's bodyguard, he has no idea that Gabe is about to change the rules. Legend doesn’t believe in mixing business with pleasure, but soon finds his resistance to Gabe is futile. He must not only keep Gabe safe, but coax the human into pleasures the man could only dream of.

Other Books In The Bear County Series:

2. HEART.jpg
3. NAUGHTY.jpg
4. RESCUE.jpg

Copyright 2011-2020 Lynn Hagen, All Rights Reserved.