Lynn Hagen

ManLove Romance

Cowboy Love

Genre: Alternative Paranormal Romance M/M
Series: Book One in the Bear County series.
Release Date: May 5, 2014

After losing it all, Dresden is forced to move in with his uncle—a man who makes it very clear that he doesn't want Dresden and his son there in the first place. With a two-year-old son to take care of, Dresden is increasingly desperate to move out of the drug-infested trailer park his uncle resides in. When he finds out his uncle's dirty little secret, he must grab his son and run. 
Being one of the partners of the Triple-B ranch and half owner of the Ugly Broad Saloon, Harland Macy tries to lead a simple life in Bear County. That is until he meets Dresden. What started out as simple fascination turns into a fantasy come to life. When he discovers that Dresden is not only his mate, but can conceive his child, Harland must find a way to stop Dresden's troublesome uncle from destroying the life Harland so desperately yearns for.

Other Books In The Bear County Series:

2. HEART.jpg
3. NAUGHTY.jpg
4. RESCUE.jpg

Copyright 2011-2020 Lynn Hagen, All Rights Reserved.