Lynn Hagen

ManLove Romance

Cowboy Rowdy

Genre: Alternative Paranormal Romance M/M
Series: Book Eight in the Bear County series.
Release Date: September 29, 2014

Rowdy is a man with a troubled soul. His past won't let him enjoy the present and he feels as if he doesn't deserve happiness. When Cameron decides to wash his hands of the whole mess, Rowdy fears it's too late. By trying to push Cameron away, he just might have pushed the man out of his life.
Cameron ran from a troubled past. Not even his best friend knew of his home life. His father is the treasurer of the notorious biker gang, the Blue Angels. And they are heading to Bear County to settle a score. Cameron must face a past that he's tried hard to forget while Rowdy tries to come to terms with a tragedy he caused so long-ago.
Rowdy convinces Cameron to come to the ranch where he'll be safe. But how can Rowdy keep Cameron safe when the human is proving to be his greatest downfall?

Other Books In The Bear County Series:

7. TRUST.jpg

Copyright 2011-2020 Lynn Hagen, All Rights Reserved.