Lynn Hagen

ManLove Romance

Cowboy Seduction

Genre: Alternative Paranormal Romance M/M
Series: Book Six in the Bear County series.
Release Date: September 1, 2014

Taylor fled Nebraska with his best friend, running from a monster that trapped Taylor into a life he wouldn’t wish on his worst enemy. After settling down in Bear County, Taylor meets a man who is charming, his sense of humor something Taylor has never experienced before. When Sam invites Taylor over to watch a movie, Taylor isn't sure he's ready to get back into the dating pool.
Sam spots a sexy little goth angel in the grocery store. He's taken with Taylor at once. The more time they spend together, the more Sam knows that Taylor is his mate. But winning Taylor's heart isn’t easy. Not when the man has been obviously hurt.
When Sam has to go off on an assignment, Taylor goes missing. Can he help save Taylor from his worst nightmare? Can Sam help Taylor heal his wounded soul and bring the man back into the light, or has Taylor's experiences broken the man beyond repair?

Other Books In The Bear County Series:

4. RESCUE.jpg
5. LEGEND.jpg
7. TRUST.jpg

Copyright 2011-2020 Lynn Hagen, All Rights Reserved.