Lynn Hagen

ManLove Romance

Ride a Cowboy


Genre: Alternative Paranormal Romance M/M
Series: Book Twelve in the Bear County series.
Release Date: February 16, 2015

COWBOY FOREVER by Lynn Hagen - Simon had his heart ripped out by a man he'd fallen in love with. But when he finds out that his ex-lover is nothing more than a piece of dirt, Simon decides to swear off men…for a little while, at least. That plan is put to the test when he runs into Mason and Jeremiah.

PAPA BEAR'S PUP by Stormy Glenn - When being on the road so much takes its toll on him, Papa Bear heads to the woods to let his bear roam free. Finding a wounded man was never part of Papa Bear’s plan, but he can’t turn away, not when he suspects the little wolf might be his mate.

FINDING CONN'S HAPPINESS by Bellann Summer - Leaving the local hangout after a much-needed drink, tiger shifter Conn Caspian senses the bloody man stumbling down the street is his mate. Taking him back to his ranch, Conn is delighted with his murmuring little wolf. But danger is coming and the big bad tiger’s on the prowl.

THAT DEEP, RUMBLING PURR by Marcy Jacks - Mateo Colt found a rare golden tiger shifter in a poacher's trap. He frees the shifter and brings him home to his ranch, but when the tiger awakens, Ty is so delectable that Mateo can't keep his hands to himself. Even though the tiger could kill him if he loses control of his wilder side.

Other Books In The Bear County Series:

10. TROUBLE.jpg
11. MIRACLES.jpg

Copyright 2011-2020 Lynn Hagen, All Rights Reserved.