Lynn Hagen

ManLove Romance

Sound of Silence

Genre: Alternative Paranormal Romance M/M
Series: Book Eleven in the Maple Grove series.
Release Date: November 11, 2019

Rudy has never gotten along with his father, so when he turned eighteen, his dad kicked him out. He’s lived on the streets for three years just trying to survive. He’d even gotten desperate enough to try and rob someone, but fate had other plans. Reese got Rudy a job, and Rudy thinks that maybe his luck is finally turning around. When a massive bear pokes its head into Rudy’s makeshift tent, Rudy’s live forever changes.

Aiden’s family was massacred by a demon five years ago. He no longer likes to be alone, and being around a crowd of people brings out his anxieties. One night while taking a walk in the woods, he stumbles across his homeless mate, and takes Rudy home. Not only is Aiden trying to work through his issues, but some stranger with white, feathery wings pops into his home, causing all kinds of havoc for Aiden and Rudy.

Other Books In The Maple Grove Series:

Made for Him.jpg
broken halo.jpg

Copyright 2011-2020 Lynn Hagen, All Rights Reserved.