Lynn Hagen

ManLove Romance

Until Forever


Genre: Alternative Paranormal Romance M/M
Series: Book Thirteen in the Maple Grove series.
Release Date: December 2, 2019

Kester Oliver is on the run after witnessing his uncle killing an undercover federal agent. When his truck gives out on him in the sleepy town of Maple Grove, Kester takes cover at the local motel. He not only has his uncle after him, but an agent hell-bent on Kester testifying. That was never going to happen. Kester just needs to lay low until Strabo Garcia goes to trial. But after meeting the sexy delivery guy, Kester has a new plan. To get laid.

Mike Cage knew his mate was hiding something. He asks his friend Deputy Christopher to run a background check on Kester. What he didn’t know is that the search will bring trouble to town. Death, deception, and betrayal are only the beginning of their problems, and it’s Mike’s job to keep Kester alive. It’s gonna take more than Mike to get the job done. With the help of his friends, he prays time doesn’t run out.  

Other Books In The Maple Grove Series:

Made for Him.jpg
sound of silence.jpg
broken halo.jpg

Copyright 2011-2020 Lynn Hagen, All Rights Reserved.