top of page

Lynn Hagen


ManLove Romance


1. CLINT.jpg


Genre: Alternative Paranormal Romance M/M
Series: Book One in the Grizzly Ridge series.
Release Date: June 19, 2017

The Rising men are pure myth, or so Dane thinks. Everyone in the town of Grizzly Ridge whispers about how either the Rising men can control the wild bears that roam the mountains, or that they are the wild bears. On his way home from work one night, a stranger nearly hits Dane on the back road. When the guy gets out of his truck, Dane is kidnapped and taken high into the mountains.

Clint grew up in the mountains, his bear clan hidden from humans. Out on an errand one night, Clint decides to take a shortcut and nearly runs a man over. Pissed at the guy's carelessness, he gets out and discovers the human is his mate. His bear takes over and Clint bites him, starting the process that will enable Dane to carry his child. But Clint's life is filled with dangers, and the biggest danger of all is his father.

2. BOBBY RAY.jpg

Bobby Ray

Genre: Alternative Paranormal Romance M/M
Series: Book Two in the Grizzly Ridge series.
Release Date: June 26, 2017

With trouble at home, Noel decides to take off for the weekend. With nothing more than his backpack, Noel hikes up into the mountains and comes across two grizzly bears. But they are no ordinary grizzlies. The two shift into gorgeous men. But Noel has eyes for only one of them and gives into his desires when Bobby Ray seduces him right there on the path. Noel is enchanted with Bobby Ray, until he realizes this isn't some fantasy and he's stepped into some strange world fraught with danger.

Bobby Ray claims Noel on the spot and takes him home. But life on the mountain isn't easy, and keeping Noel safe proves challenging, especially when it's Noel's brother who tries to kill Bobby Ray. Worse yet, there's a nomad on the loose, and tension rises between the bears and wolves. But Bobby Ray is determined to prove to Noel that their love for one another can pull them through anything standing in their way.

3. WADE.jpg


Genre: Alternative Paranormal Romance M/M
Series: Book Three in the Grizzly Ridge series.
Release Date: July 3, 2017

Benny loves having a job. He is able to get from under his parents over-protective thumb and meet some really nice people. But his freedom doesn't last long, not when Wade Rising enters the bar. When Benny is taken to Wade's clan, his worst fear is that the bears will eat him. His first clue that he is in trouble? Wade's brothers keep licking their lips.

Wade can't believe his mate is a fluffy little bunny. His bear isn’t sure if it wants to claim Benny or eat him. Worse yet, his brothers look at Benny as if Wade has just brought dinner home. But after hauling Benny over his shoulder and taking him from the bar, trouble follows on Wade's heels.

The crooked sheriff is demanding Benny's return. Benny's parents are raising hell that he's been taken to a bear clan. Will anything go right for Wade and Benny?

4. DUANE.jpg


Genre: Alternative Paranormal Romance M/M
Series: Book Four in the Grizzly Ridge series.
Release Date: July 17, 2017

With Jesse as his cousin, Elijah's freedom was stunted. The alpha always makes sure Elijah has an escort whenever he leaves the house, and Jesse's rules are enough to drive any man insane. When the pack leaves for a hunt, Elijah sneaks out and follows. But trouble finds him, and Elijah's life is threatened by the very man being hunted. He finds a bear and a bunny shifter that help him, unaware that fate is about to intervene. He's kidnapped right in front of his cousin, and carted off to a bear clan.

Duane's bear takes over and steals Elijah from the wolves. He thinks Elijah is a sweet little wolf shifter, until his mate becomes riled. But Elijah keeps putting himself in harm's way, and Duane is at his wit's end, especially when the feds show up looking for the missing sheriff, and one of them attacks Elijah, threatening to expose the shifters of the mountains to the world.

5. TRIGGER.jpg


Genre: Alternative Paranormal Romance M/M
Series: Book Five in the Grizzly Ridge series.
Release Date: July 31, 2017

Trapped in an isolated cabin deep in the mountains, FBI Field Agent Dean Holiday is terrified that the bear shifters are going to end him. His partner leaves him for dead, using Dean as cannon fodder while he escapes. When a stranger walks into the cabin and bites Dean on the shoulder, he thinks he's done for. Instead, Trigger takes Dean home, and Dean tries relentlessly to escape, certain that his partner is dead. Dean just might be their next victim if he doesn’t find a way off the mountains.

Trigger is floored when he discovers the FBI agent is his mate. Unable to stop his bear, Trigger bites the human, but Dean fights the mating heat tooth and nail. He refuses to believe anything Trigger tells him, until a folklore Trigger has always dismissed as nonsense not only attacks Dean, but threatens their very way of life. 

6. WALKER.jpg


Genre: Alternative Paranormal Romance M/M
Series: Book Six in the Grizzly Ridge series.
Release Date: August 7, 2017

Life isn’t easy for Bailey. His mom split when he was a baby, and Bailey grew up with a father who blamed him for her leaving. The silver lining is his best friend. Corky makes life not only bearable, but fun. Until they visit a video game store and Bailey sees the hottest guy he's ever laid eyes on. Too bad the guy turns out to be a lunatic who bites Bailey and tries to kidnap him.


The last Rising brother to mate has found the person fated to be his. Unfortunately, what could go wrong, went wrong. Not only does Walker have to haul ass before he's arrested, but he has to get to Bailey before the human goes into mating heat. Walker has his work cut out for him, but Bailey is his one chance at happiness, and nothing will stand in his way.  

Lynn Hagen


ManLove Romance

bottom of page